Calendar of Workshops and Events

Spring 2015
Tuesday, January 13 Part-Time Job Fair
10 am - 2 pm
Oglesby Union Ballrooms
Wednesday, January 14 Landing an Internship
3 - 4 pm
Dunlap Success Center
Tuesday, January 27 Engineering Day
9 am - 3 pm
FAMU/FSU College of Engineering
Wednesday, January 28 Seminole Success Night
7 - 8:30 pm
FSU Alumni Center Grand Ballroom
Thursday, January 29 Seminole Futures
9 am - noon & 1 - 4 pm
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Wednesday, February 4 Landing an Internship
3 - 4 pm
Dunlap Success Center
Wednesday, February 25 Government and Social Services Fair
Noon - 4 pm
Oglesby Union Ballrooms
Wednesday, March 4 Landing an Internship
3 - 4 pm
Dunlap Success Center
Thursday, March 19 Health Professions Career Fair
Noon - 4 pm
Duxbury Hall (College of Nursing)
Tuesday, March 24 Tallahassee Engineers Networking Night
5:30 - 7 pm
FAMU - FSU College of Engineering
Wednesday, April 1 Landing an Internship
3 - 4 pm
Dunlap Success Center