• Staff Directory

Staff Directory

To view the full list of Career Center liaisons to academic Colleges, Departments, and programs or to see the organizational structure of The Career Center, click on the buttons below.

College/Dept. Liaisons   CC Org Chart

Office of the Director

Myrna Hoover
Director
850-644-6089
mhoover@fsu.edu

Leslie Mille
Associate Director
850-644-6433
lmille@fsu.edu

 

Kelli Gemmer
Publications & Promotions Coordinator
850-644-6434
kgemmer@fsu.edu

 
Karen Hill_Web.jpg

Karen Hill
Senior Assistant Director Outreach & Assessment
850-644-2152
kbhill@fsu.edu

 

Tex Hudgens
Systems Coordinator
850-644-3085
thudgens@fsu.edu

Kelly Riser
Office Administrator
850-644-6439
kriser@fsu.edu

 

Martha Skipper
Office Manager
850-644-6491
mskipper@fsu.edu

Shelby Young web.jpg

Shelby Young
Assistant Director Garnet & Gold Scholar Society
850-644-8625
seyoung3@fsu.edu

 

Career Advising and Counseling

Erica Stallings_Web.jpg

Erica Stallings
Program Director
850-645-1320
estallings@fsu.edu

Lisa Francis
Program Assistant
850-644-3039
lkfrancis@fsu.edu

 

Emily Kennelly
Senior Assistant Director
850-644-8685
ekennelly@fsu.edu

 

Sarah Pearson
Librarian
850-644-9779
sarah.pearson@fsu.edu

 

Amanda Sargent
Assistant Director
850-644-8139
acsargent@fsu.edu

Leah Sibbitt
Assistant Director
850-645-0440
lsibbitt@fsu.edu

 

Kristin Zaideman
Assistant Director
850-644-9778
kzaideman@fsu.edu

Employer Relations

Calvin Williams
Program Director
850-644-9771
calvin.williams@fsu.edu

Sean Collins
Program Assistant
850-644-2529
scollins@fsu.edu

 

Jami Lynn Cook
Assistant Director
850-645-0446
j.cook@fsu.edu

 

Debbie Crowder
Program Assistant
850-644-4023
dcrowder@fsu.edu

 
No Picture.jpg

TBD
Senior Assistant Director
850-644-1902

V'Rhaniku Haynes
Assistant Director
850-644-9773
vhaynes@fsu.edu

 
Christine Martin_Web.jpg

Christine Martin
Assistant Director Mock Interview Program
850-644-9776
 camartin@fsu.edu

Heeather Scarboro_Web.jpg

Heather Scarboro
Senior Assistant Director
850-644-6493
hscarboro@fsu.edu

 

Experiential Learning

Tracey Dowling
Program Director
850-644-9774
tdowling@fsu.edu

Michon Ashmore_Web.jpg

Michon Ashmore
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for College of Human Sciences
850-645-0443
mlashmore@fsu.edu

 

Jackie Belle
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for English, History, Humanities, Modern Languages, Philosophy, and Religion
850-644-1796
jbelle@fsu.edu

 

Carey Fee
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for the College of Fine Arts and College of Music
850-644-1817
cfee@fsu.edu

 

Michelle Futo
Program Assistant
850-644-9775
mfuto@fsu.edu

Krystle GrahamAssistant Director
Career Liaison for the Science, Technology and Mathematics
850-645-0442
kngraham@fsu.edu

 
Kate Herron_Web.jpg

Kate Herron
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for the College of Communication and Information
850-644-2149
kherron2@fsu.edu

 

Megan Hollis
Senior Assistant Director
850-644-9772
megan.hollis@fsu.edu

 

Lauren Kume
Senior Assistant Director
850-645-0445
lkume@fsu.edu

Joshua Morgan
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for the College of Criminology and Criminal Justice
850-644-2148
 jlmorgan@fsu.edu

 
Li Pon web.jpg

Li Pon
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for Biological Science
and Psychology
850-644-1840
lpon@fsu.edu

 
Geneva Goldberg_Web.jpg

Geneva Scott
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for the College of Social Sciences and Public Policy
850-645-0441
geneva.scott@fsu.edu

 

Center for the Study of Technology in Counseling and Career Development

Deb Osborn
Associate Professor
Co-Director, Tech Center
850-644-5629
dosborn@fsu.edu

Jim Sampson
Co-Director, Tech Center
850-644-2490
jsampson@fsu.edu

 

Casey Dozier
Program Director for Instruction, Research, and Evaluation
Research Associate
casey.dozier@fsu.edu

 

Janet Lenz
Senior Research Associate
850-644-9547
jlenz@fsu.edu

 

Gary Peterson Professor Emeritus & Senior Research Associate
850-644-3152
gpeterson@fsu.edu

Bob Reardon
Professor Emeritus & Senior Research Associate
850-644-9777
rreardon@fsu.edu