Staff Directory

To view the full list of Career Center liaisons to academic Colleges, Departments, and programs or to see the organizational structure of The Career Center, click on the buttons below.

College/Dept. Liaisons   CC Org Chart

Administration and Operations

FSU seal

 

TBD
Assistant Vice President

Leslie Mille

 

Leslie Mille
Interim Director
(850) 644-6433
lmille@fsu.edu

FSU seal

 

TBD
Marketing & Communication Manager
(850) 644-6434

fsu seal

 

Christopher Sabatelli
IT Manager
(850) 644-3085
csabatelli@fsu.edu
 

Yang Li

 

Yang Li
Assessment & Data Analyst
(850) 644-2152
yang.li@fsu.edu

Patricia McCray

 

Patricia McCray
Administrative Specialist
(850) 644-7495
pmccray@fsu.edu

Kelly Riser

 

Kelly Riser
Accounting Specialist
(850) 644-6439
kriser@fsu.edu

Martha Skipper

 

Martha Skipper
Office Manager
(850) 644-6491
mskipper@fsu.edu

Career Advising, Counseling and Instruction

Casey Dozier

 

Casey Dozier
Program Director
(850) 644-8315
casey.dozier@fsu.edu

Laurel Alfson

 

Laurel Alfson
Program Associate
(850) 644-3039
lra04@fsu.edu

Erin Bennett

 

Erin Bennett
Senior Assistant Director
(850) 644-8685
erin.bennett@fsu.edu

Megan Crowe

 

Megan Crowe
Assistant Director
(850) 644-8139
m.crowe@fsu.edu

Aline Dort

 

Aline Dort
Assistant Director
(850) 644-9778
adort@fsu.edu

Shawn Einarson

 

Shawn Einarson
Instructional Specialist
(850) 645-1320
s.einarson@fsu.edu

Justin Hultman

 

Justin Hultman
Instructional Specialist
(850) 645-1817
jhultman@fsu.edu

Mackenzie Fisher

 

Mackenzie Fisher
Assistant Director
(850) 645-0444
mfisher4@fsu.edu

Sarah Pearson

 

Sarah Pearson
Librarian
(850) 644-9779
sarah.pearson@fsu.edu

Nicole Lilly

 

Nicole Lilly
Doctoral Career Coordinator
(850) 644-4026
nlilly@fsu.edu

FSU seal

 

TBD
Senior Assistant Director
 

Employer Relations

Christy Mantanzas

 

Christy Mantzanas
Program Director
(850) 644-1902
cmantzanas@fsu.edu

Heather Lazar

 

Heather Lazar
Senior Assistant Director
(850) 644-6493
heather.lazar@fsu.edu

Tori Andrews

 

Tori Andrews
Senior Assistant Director
(850) 644-9773
vandrews@fsu.edu

Tiffany Leung

 

Tiffany Leung
Event Coordinator
(850) 644-9771
tleung@fsu.edu

Jamie Butler

 

Jamie Butler
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for the College of Arts & Sciences: Science, Technology and Mathematics

(850) 645-0442
jmbutler@fsu.edu

Abbey Hale

 

Abbey Hale
Assistant Director
Career Liaison to the FAMU-FSU College of Engineering

(850) 645-0446
amhale@fsu.edu

 

Amanda Shephard
Career & Employer Development Liaison
(850) 644-9776
ashephard@fsu.edu

 

Samantha Hightower
Program Associate
(850) 644-4023
shightower@fsu.edu

 

Brittney Pieper
Employer Development Program Manager
(850) 644-2529
bpieper@fsu.edu

Experiential Learning

Tracey Dowling

 

Tracey Dowling
Program Director
(850) 644-9774
tdowling@fsu.edu

Al Kilkelly

 

Al Kilkelly
Program Associate
(850) 644-9775
akilkelly@fsu.edu

Michon Ashmore

 

Michon Ashmore
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for College of Medicine

(850) 644-8625
mlashmore@fsu.edu

Jesica O'Neill

 

Jessica O'Neill
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for the College of Arts & Sciences - Humanities Majors (Classics, English, History, Interdisciplinary Humanities Program, Modern Languages & Linguistics, Philosophy, Religion and Women Studies Program) and College of Criminology & Criminal Justice

(850) 644-2148
joneill2@fsu.edu

FSU Seal

 

Aimee Rieger
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for the College of Fine Arts, College of Motion Picture Arts and College of Music

(850) 644-1817
arieger@fsu.edu

Alexis Fraites

 

Alexis Fraites
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for the College of Social Work and College of Arts & Sciences: Biological Science, Neuroscience and Psychology

(850) 645-0440
a.fraites@fsu.edu

Michael Reff

 

Michael Reff
Instructional Specialist I
ERP Program Manager

(850) 645-6688
mreff@fsu.edu

TJ Johnson

 

   Tyrone "TJ" Johnson
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for College of
Social Sciences & Public Policy

(850) 645-0441
tdjohnson2@fsu.edu

 

Kaylee Webb
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for the College of Education, Health, & Human Sciences

(850) 645-0443
kaylee.webb@fsu.edu

Anissa Ford

 

Anissa Ford
Senior Assistant Director
FSUshadow and ProfessioNole Mentors Program Manager

(850) 645-0445
asford@fsu.edu

Cheyenne Egstad

 

Cheyenne Egstad
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for the College of Communication & Information

(850) 644-2149
cegstad@fsu.edu

Li Pon

 

Li Pon
Senior Assistant Director and InternFSU Program Manager
(850) 644-2442
lpon@fsu.edu

Center for the Study of Technology in Counseling and Career Development

Casey Dozier

 

Casey Dozier
Program Director for Career Advising, Counseling and Instruction
& Co-Director, Tech Center

(850) 644-8315
casey.dozier@fsu.edu

Deb Osborn

 

Deb Osborn
Professor
Co-Director, Tech Center

dosborn@fsu.edu

Janet Lenz

 

Janet Lenz
Senior Research Associate
jlenz@fsu.edu

Gary Peterson

 

Gary Peterson
Professor Emeritus & Senior Research Associate
gpeterson@fsu.edu

Bob

 

Bob Reardon
Professor Emeritus & Senior Research Associate
rreardon@fsu.edu

Jim Sampson

 

Jim Sampson
Professor Emeritus & Senior Research Associate
jsampson@fsu.edu

Justin Hultman

 

Justin Hultman
Instructional Specialist &
Research Partner

jhultman@fsu.edu

 

Legacy Sort
8
Legacy Priority
3