Staff Directory

To view the full list of Career Center liaisons to academic Colleges, Departments, and programs or to see the organizational structure of The Career Center, click on the buttons below. 

College/Dept. Liaisons   CC Org Chart

Office of the Senior Director

 

              TBD                  Senior Director

 

 

Leslie Mille
Associate Director/Interim Director
850-644-6433
lmille@fsu.edu

 

 

Tomika Gillison
HR Representative
850-644-7495
tgillison@fsu.edu

 

 

Tex Hudgens
Systems Coordinator
850-644-3085
thudgens@fsu.edu

 

 

TBD
Marketing & Communication Manager
850-644-6434
 

 

Kelly Riser
Office Administrator
850-644-6439
kriser@fsu.edu

 

 

Martha Skipper
Office Manager
850-644-6491
mskipper@fsu.edu

 

 

TBD
Assistant Director, Assessment
850-644-2152
 

Career Advising, Counseling and Instruction

 

Casey Dozier
Program Director
850-644-8315
casey.dozier@fsu.edu

 

Kenia Alcy
Program Assistant
850-644-3039
kalcy@fsu.edu

 

 

Erin Bennett
Senior Assistant Director
850-644-8685
erin.bennett@fsu.edu

 

 

Megan Crowe
Assistant Director
850-644-8139
m.crowe@fsu.edu

 

 

Aline Dort
Assistant Director
850-644-9778
adort@fsu.edu

 

Shawn Einarson
Instructional Specialist
850-645-1320
s.einarson@fsu.edu

 

 

Justin Hultman
Instructional Specialist
850-645-1817
jhultman@fsu.edu

 

 

TBD
Assistant Director
850-645-0444
 

 

 

Sarah Pearson
Librarian
850-644-9779
sarah.pearson@fsu.edu

Kyle Roark Web.jpg

 

Kyle Roark
Senior Assistant Director
850-644-9772
kroark@fsu.edu

Employer Relations

 

Shereada Harrell
Program Director
850-644-9771
sharrell3@fsu.edu

 

Tori Andrews
Assistant Director, Events
850-644-9773
vandrews@fsu.edu

 

 

Jamie Butler
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for the College of Arts & Sciences: Science, Technology and Mathematics
850-645-0442
jmbutler@fsu.edu

 

 

Abbey Hale
Assistant Director,
Career Liaison to the FAMU-FSU College of Engineering
850-645-0446
amhale@fsu.edu

 

 

Cameron Hatcher
Assistant Director
Career Liaison to the
College of Business
850-644-9776
clhatcher@fsu.edu

 

Heather Lazar
Senior Assistant Director
850-644-6493
hscarboro@fsu.edu

 

 

Christy Mantzanas
Senior Assistant Director
850-644-1902
cmantzanas@fsu.edu

 

 

Lauren Spaunburgh
Assistant Director
Career Liaison to the College of Business 
850-644-2529
lspaunburgh@fsu.edu

 

 

TBD
Program Associate
850-644-4023
 

Experiential Learning

 

Tracey Dowling
Program Director
850-644-9774
tdowling@fsu.edu

 

Heather Santiago
Program Associate
850-644-9775
 

 
Michon Ashmore_Web.jpg

 

Michon Ashmore
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for College of Health & Human Sciences and College of Medicine
850-645-0443
mlashmore@fsu.edu

 

 

John Combs
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for the  College of Social Work and College of Arts & Sciences: Classics, English, History, Interdisciplinary Humanities Program, Modern Languages & Linguistics, Philosophy, Religion and Women Studies Program850-644-2148
jcombs2@fsu.edu

 

 

Anissa Ford
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for the College of Fine Arts, College of Motion Picture Arts and College of Music
850-644-1817
asford@fsu.edu

 

Alexis Fraites
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for the College of Arts & Sciences: Biological Science, Neuroscience and Psychology
850-645-0440
a.fraites@fsu.edu

 

 

Jonathan "JJ" Jerez
Assistant Director, University Engagement Programs (Garnet & Gold Scholar Society and Student Employee of the Year Award)
850-644-8625
jjerez@fsu.edu

 

 

   Tyrone "TJ" Johnson
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for College of
Social Sciences & Public Policy and College of Criminology & Criminal Justice
850-645-0441
tdjohnson2@fsu.edu

 

 

Nicole Lilly
Instructional Specialist / Experience Recognition Program (ERP) Manager
850-645-6688
nlilly@fsu.edu

 

Rebecca Lovett
Senior Assistant Director / FSUshadow & ProfessioNole Mentors Program Manager
850-645-0445
r.lovett@fsu.edu

 

 

Billy Marcantel
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for the College of Communication & Information and College of Motion Picture Arts
850-644-2149
wmarcantel@fsu.edu

 
Kevin Pierce_Web.jpg

 

   Kevin Pierce
Assistant Director
850-644-1796
krpierce@fsu.edu

 
Li Pon_web.jpg

 

Li Pon
Senior Assistant Director / InternFSU Program Manager
850-644-2442
lpon@fsu.edu

 

Center for the Study of Technology in Counseling and Career Development

 

Casey Dozier
Program Director for Career Advising, Counseling and Instruction
& Co-Director, Tech Center
850-644-8315
casey.dozier@fsu.edu

 

Deb Osborn
Professor
Co-Director, Tech Center
dosborn@fsu.edu

 

 

Janet Lenz
Senior Research Associate
jlenz@fsu.edu

 

 

Gary Peterson
Professor Emeritus & Senior Research Associate
gpeterson@fsu.edu

 

 

Bob Reardon
Professor Emeritus & Senior Research Associate
rreardon@fsu.edu

 

 

Jim Sampson
Professor Emeritus & Senior Research Associate
jsampson@fsu.edu

 
Legacy Sort
8
Legacy Priority
3
title-inside title-centered
2