Staff Directory

To view the full list of Career Center liaisons to academic Colleges, Departments, and programs or to see the organizational structure of The Career Center, click on the buttons below. 

College/Dept. Liaisons   CC Org Chart

Office of the Director

Myrna Hoover
Director
850-644-6089
mhoover@fsu.edu

Leslie Mille
Associate Director
850-644-6433
lmille@fsu.edu

 

Tomika Gillison
HR Representative
850-644-7495
tgillison@fsu.edu

 

Tex Hudgens
Systems Coordinator
850-644-3085
thudgens@fsu.edu

 

Melissa Powell
Marketing & Communication Manager
850-644-6434
mkpowell@fsu.edu

Kelly Riser
Office Administrator
850-644-6439
kriser@fsu.edu

 

Martha Skipper
Office Manager
850-644-6491
mskipper@fsu.edu

 

TBD
Senior Assistant Director Outreach & Assessment
850-644-2152
 

Career Advising, Counseling and Instruction

Casey Dozier
Program Director
850-644-8315
casey.dozier@fsu.edu

Kenia Alcy
Program Associate
850-644-3039
kalcy@fsu.edu

 

Erin Bennett
Senior Assistant Director
850-644-8685
erin.bennett@fsu.edu

 

Megan Crowe
Assistant Director
850-644-8139
m.crowe@fsu.edu

 

TBD
Assistant Director
850-644-9778
 

TBD
Instructional Specialist
850-645-1320
 

 

Justin Hultman
Instructional Specialist
850-645-1817
jhultman@fsu.edu

 

Tayler Igo
Assistant Director
850-645-0444
tigo@fsu.edu

 

Sarah Pearson
Librarian
850-644-9779
sarah.pearson@fsu.edu

Kyle Roark Web.jpg

Kyle Roark
Senior Assistant Director
850-644-9772
kroark@fsu.edu

Employer Relations

Shereada Harrell
Program Director
850-644-9771
sharrell3@fsu.edu

Tori Andrews
Assistant Director, Events
850-644-9773
vandrews@fsu.edu

 

TBD
Assistant Director,
Career Liaison to the FAMU-FSU College of Engineering
850-645-0446
 

 

Abbey Hale
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for the College of Arts & Sciences: Science, Technology and Mathematics
850-645-0442
amhale@fsu.edu

 

Cameron Hatcher
Assistant Director
Career Liaison to the
College of Business
850-644-9776
clhatcher@fsu.edu

Heather Lazar
Senior Assistant Director
850-644-6493
hscarboro@fsu.edu

 

Christy Mantzanas
Senior Assistant Director
850-644-1902
cmantzanas@fsu.edu

 

Lauren Spaunburgh
Assistant Director
Career Liaison to the College of Business 
850-644-2529
lspaunburgh@fsu.edu

 

TBD
Program Associate
850-644-4023
 

Experiential Learning

Tracey Lord
Program Director
850-644-9774
tracey.lord@fsu.edu

b armstrong_web.jpg

Brittany Armstrong
Program Associate
850-644-9775
bmarmstrong@fsu.edu

 
Michon Ashmore_Web.jpg

Michon Ashmore
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for College of Health & Human Sciences and College of Medicine
850-645-0443
mlashmore@fsu.edu

 

John Combs
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for the College of Criminology & Criminal Justice and College of Social Work
850-644-2148
jcombs2@fsu.edu

 

Anissa Ford
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for the College of Fine Arts, College of Motion Picture Arts and College of Music
850-644-1817
asford@fsu.edu

Alexis Fraites
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for the College of Arts & Sciences: Biological Science, Neuroscience and Psychology
850-645-0440
a.fraites@fsu.edu

 

TBD
Assistant Director, University Engagement Programs
850-644-8625
 

 

   Tyrone "TJ" Johnson
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for College of
Social Sciences & Public Policy
850-645-0441
tdjohnson2@fsu.edu

 

Nicole Lilly
Instructional Specialist
850-645-6688
nlilly@fsu.edu

Rebecca Lovett
Senior Assistant Director
850-645-0445
r.lovett@fsu.edu

 

Billy Marcantel
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for the College of Communication & Information and College of Motion Picture Arts
850-644-2149
wmarcantel@fsu.edu

 
Kevin Pierce_Web.jpg

   Kevin Pierce
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for College of Arts & Sciences: English, History, Humanities, Modern Languages, Philosophy and Religion
850-644-1796
krpierce@fsu.edu

 
Li Pon_web.jpg

Li Pon
Senior Assistant Director
850-644-2442
lpon@fsu.edu

 

Center for the Study of Technology in Counseling and Career Development

Casey Dozier
Program Director for Instruction, Research,  and Evaluation
& Co-Director, Tech Center
850-644-8315
casey.dozier@fsu.edu

Deb Osborn
Associate Professor
Co-Director, Tech Center
dosborn@fsu.edu

 

Janet Lenz
Senior Research Associate
jlenz@fsu.edu

 

Gary Peterson
Professor Emeritus & Senior Research Associate
gpeterson@fsu.edu

 

Bob Reardon
Professor Emeritus & Senior Research Associate
rreardon@fsu.edu

 

Jim Sampson
Professor Emeritus & Senior Research Associate
jsampson@fsu.edu

 
Legacy Sort
8
Legacy Priority
3
title-inside title-centered
2