• Staff

Staff Directory

To view the full list of Career Center liaisons to academic Colleges, Departments, and programs or to see the organizational structure of The Career Center, click on the buttons below.

College/Dept. Liaisons   CC Org Chart

Office of the Director

Myrna Hoover
Director
850-644-6089
mhoover@fsu.edu

Leslie Mille
Associate Director
850-644-6433
lmille@fsu.edu

 

Tex Hudgens
Systems Coordinator
850-644-3085
thudgens@fsu.edu

 

Eryn Jones
Senior Assistant Director Outreach & Assessment
850-644-2152
eryn.jones@fsu.edu

 
No Picture.jpg

William Lineberry
Marketing & Communication Manager
850-644-6434
wlineberry@fsu.edu

Kelly Riser
Office Administrator
850-644-6439
kriser@fsu.edu

 

Martha Skipper
Office Manager
850-644-6491
mskipper@fsu.edu

No Picture.jpg

TBD
Assistant Director University Engagement Programs
850-644-8625
 

 

Career Advising and Counseling

Erica Stallings_web.jpg

Erica Stallings
Program Director
850-645-1320
estallings@fsu.edu

No Picture.jpg

Noemi Bradt
Program Assistant
850-644-3039
nbradt@fsu.edu

 
Megan_favorite_web_0.jpg

Megan Crowe
Assistant Director
850-644-8139
m.crowe@fsu.edu

 

Jen Harshner
Assistant Director
850-645-0444
jharshner@fsu.edu

 

Emily Kennelly
Senior Assistant Director
850-644-8685
ekennelly@fsu.edu

Joshua Morgan
Assistant Director
850-644-9778
jlmorgan@fsu.edu

 

Sarah Pearson
Librarian
850-644-9779
sarah.pearson@fsu.edu

Employer Relations

Scott Maynard.jpg

Scott Maynard
Program Director
850-644-9771
smaynard@fsu.edu

Coleman Carlisle_Web.jpg

Coleman Carlisle
Senior Assistant Director
Career Liaison to the College of Business
850-644-1902 ccarlisle@fsu.edu

 

Briana Edwards
Assistant Director
Career Liaison to the FAMU-FSU College of Engineering
850-645-0446
bcedwards2@fsu.edu

 
Leah Egezeino_web.png

Leah Egezeino
Assistant Director, Events
850-644-9773
legezeino@fsu.edu

 
Michelle Futo_Web.jpg

Michelle Futo
Assistant Director, Mock Interview Program
850-644-9776
mfuto@fsu.edu

TBD
Program Assistant
850-644-4023
 

 
Heather Scarboro_Web.jpg

Heather Scarboro
Senior Assistant Director
850-644-6493
hscarboro@fsu.edu

No Picture.jpg

Lindsay Schiller
Assistant Director
Career Liaison to the College of Business and the Jim Moran School of Entrepreneurship
850-644-2529
lschiller@fsu.edu

 

Experiential Learning

Tracey Lord
Program Director
850-644-9774
tracey.lord@fsu.edu

b armstrong_web.jpg

Brittany Armstrong
Program Assistant
850-644-9775
bmarmstrong@fsu.edu

 
Michon Ashmore_Web.jpg

Michon Ashmore
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for College of Human Sciences and College of Medicine's Interdisciplinary Medical Sciences
850-645-0443
mlashmore@fsu.edu

 
Cathy Barrios_Web.jpg

Cathy Barrios
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for Career Liaison for the College of Arts & Sciences: English, History, Humanities, Modern Languages, Philosophy, and Religion
850-644-1796
cbarrios@fsu.edu

 
Tory Dellafiora web.jpg

Tory Dellafiora
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for the College of Fine Arts and College of Music
850-644-1817
tdellafiora@fsu.edu

Alexis Fraites
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for Career Liaison for the College of Arts & Sciences: Biological Science, Neuroscience and Psychology
850-645-0440
a.fraites@fsu.edu

 

Krystle Graham
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for the College of Arts & Sciences: Science, Technology and Mathematics
850-645-0442
kngraham@fsu.edu

Kate Herron_Web.jpg

Kate Herron
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for the College of Communication & Information and School of Motion Picture Arts
850-644-2149
kherron2@fsu.edu

 
Rebecca Rykard_Web.jpg

   Rebecca Lovett
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for College of
Social Science and Public Policy
850-645-0441r.lovett@fsu.edu

Kevin Pierce_Web.jpg

   Kevin Pierce
Assistant Director
Career Liaison for College of Criminology
and Criminal Justice
850-644-2148
krpierce@fsu.edu

 
Li Pon_web.jpg

Li Pon
Senior Assistant Director
850-644-2442
lpon@fsu.edu

Kyle Roark Web.jpg

Kyle Roark
Senior Assistant Director
850-644-9772
kroark@fsu.edu

 
Geneva Scott_Web.jpg

Geneva Scott
Senior Assistant Director
850-645-0445
geneva.scott@fsu.edu

Center for the Study of Technology in Counseling and Career Development

Casey Dozier_Web.jpg

Casey Dozier
Program Director for Instruction, Research,  and Evaluation
& Co-Director, Tech Center
850-644-8315
casey.dozier@fsu.edu

Deb Osborn
Associate Professor
Co-Director, Tech Center
850-644-5629
dosborn@fsu.edu

 
No Picture.jpg

Ivey Burbrink
Instructional Specialist
850-645-1817
iburbrink@fsu.edu

 

Janet Lenz
Senior Research Associate
850-644-9547
jlenz@fsu.edu

 

Gary Peterson Professor Emeritus & Senior Research Associate
850-644-3152
gpeterson@fsu.edu

Bob Reardon
Professor Emeritus & Senior Research Associate
850-644-9777
rreardon@fsu.edu

 

Jim Sampson
Professor Emeritus & Senior Research Associate
850-644-2490
jsampson@fsu.edu

 
No Picture.jpg

Ryan Sides
Instructional Specialist
850-645-1817
rsides@fsu.edu

 

Legacy Sort
8
Legacy Priority
3
title-inside title-centered
2